Newport City Council
Newry And Mourne District Council
Thurrock Council
Kirklees Metropolitan Borough Council
Knowsley Metropolitan Borough Council
Bolton Metropolitan Council
Borough of Poole
Boston Borough Council
Bournemouth Borough Council
Colchester Borough Council
Coleraine Borough Council
Conwy County Borough Council
London Borough of Haringey
London Borough of Havering
London Borough of Hounslow
London Borough of Islington
London Borough of Lambeth
North Lincolnshire Council
North Norfolk District Council
North Somerset Council
North Tyneside Metropolitan Borough Council
Northumberland Council
Ards Borough Council
Argyll and Bute Council
Horsham District Council
Hull City Council
Fylde Borough Council
Uttlesford District Council
Vale Of White Horse District Council
South Ayrshire Council
South Bucks District Council
South Cambridgeshire District Council
South Derbyshire Council
Bulb Energy
Exeter City Council
Falkirk District Council
West Dunbartonshire Council
Western Isles
West Lancashire Borough Council
West Lindsey District Council
Cookstown District Council
Copeland Borough Council
Corby Borough Council
Breckland District Council
Brent (London Borough of)
Brentwood Borough Council
Bridgend County Borough Council
Brighton And Hove City Council
East Dunbartonshire Council
East Hampshire District Council
East Hertfordshire Council
Eastleigh Borough Council
Mole Valley district Council
Monmouthshire County Council
Moray Council
Oadby And Wigston Borough Council
Oldham Metropolitan
Omagh District Council
Tewkesbury Borough Council
Thames Water
Thanet District Council
Cornwall District Council
Cotswold District Council
Ealing Council
South Staffordshire Water PLC
South Tyneside Metropolitan Borough Council
South West Water
Spelthorne Borough Council
Moyle District Council
Allerdale Borough Council
Ryedale District Council
Sainsbury's Energy
Salford City Council
Sandwell Council
Swansea City And County Council
Swindon Borough Council
Tameside Metropolitan Borough Council
South Northamptonshire District Council
South Oxfordshire District Council
South Ribble Borough Council
South Somerset District Council
South Staffordshire District Council
New Forest District Council
Newham (London Borough Of)
Ashford Borough Council
Atlantic Energy
Broadland District Council
Bromley Council
Bromsgrove District Council
Sedgemoor District Council
Sefton Council
Selby District Council
Sevenoaks District Council
Chester City Council
Chesterfield Borough Council
Chichester District Council
Southend-on-Sea Borough Council
Southern Water
South Gloucestershire Council
South Hams District Council
Plymouth City Council
Portsmouth City Council
Portsmouth Water
Powys County Council
Bath and North East Somerset Council
Bedford Borough Council
Belfast City Council
Bristol City Council
Bristol Water
Good Energy
Gosport Borough Council
Isle of Wight Council
Kensington And Chelsea (Royal Borough Of)
Burnley Borough Council
Bury Metropolitan Borough Council
Caerphilly County Borough Council
Endura Gas
E.ON Energy
Epping Forest District Council
Epsom and Ewell Borough Council
Three Rivers District Council
Nottingham City Council
Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council
Mendip District Council
Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council
Merton (London Borough Of)
Mid Devon District Council
Middlesbrough Council
Midlothian Council
Wirral Borough Council
Woking Borough Council
Wokingham District Council
Wolverhampton City Council
Tunbridge Wells Borough Council
Arun District Council
Ashfield District Council
Runnymede Borough Council
Rushcliffe Borough Council
Rushmoor Borough Council
Rutland County Council
Northumbrian Water
North Warwickshire Borough Council
North West Leicestershire District Council
Norwich City Council
Lewisham (London Borough Of)
Lichfield City Council
Limavady Borough Council
Lincoln City Council
Luton Borough Council
Magherafelt District Council
Maidstone Borough Council
Worcestershire County Council
Wrexham County Borough Council
Leicester City Council
Lewes District Council
Barking & Dagenham (London Borough of)
Barnet (London Borough of)
Barnsley Metropolitan Borough Council
Lancaster City Council
Leeds City Council
Wigan Metropolitan Borough Council
Wiltshire Council STOP
Winchester City Council
Windsor And Maidenhead (Royal Borough Of)
Teignbridge District Council
Telford And Wrekin Borough Council
Tendring District Council
Cheltenham Borough Council
Cherwell District Council
Cheshire East Council
Herefordshire Council
Hertfordshire County Council
West Lothian Council
Westminster City Council
West Oxfordshire District Council
Wandsworth (London Borough Of)
Warrington Borough Council
Warwick District Council
Watford Borough Council
Waveney District Council
East Ayrshire Council
East Cambridge District Council
East Devon District Council
Walsall Metropolitan Borough Council
Waltham Forest (London Borough Of)
Central Bedfordshire District Council
Hinckley and Bosworth Borough Council
Gateshead Metropolitan Borough Council
Gedling Borough Council
Maldon District Council
Malvern Hills District Council
Manchester City Council
Calderdale Metropolitan Borough Council
Cambridge City Council
Cambridge Water
Camden (London Borough Of)
Bournemouth Water
Bracknell Forest Borough Council
Bradford Metropolitan District Council